CALENDAR OF ACTIVITIES for ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-2014

FIRST SEMESTER
Enrolment Period May 14, 2013 Tuesday to June 7, 2013 Friday
Start of Classes June 10, 2013 Monday
Last Day for Adding /Dropping of Subjects June 21, 2013 Friday
Preliminary Examination July 18 and 19, 2013 Thursday to Friday
Midterm Examination August 28 to 30, 2013 Wednesday to Friday
Final Examination October 9 to 11, 2013 Wednesday to Friday
Regular Completion Period October 15 and 16, 2013 Tuesday and Wednesday
Deliberation of Grades October 17, 2013 Thursday
Deadline: Submission of Grades October 18, 2013 Friday
Releasing of Grade Slips October 21, 2013 Monday
End of First Semester October 21, 2013 Monday
Start of Classes for Second Semester November 4, 2013 Monday

 

 

SECOND SEMESTER
Start of Enrolment October 21 Monday to 31, 2013 Thursday
End of Enrolment November 6 , 2013 Wednesday
Start of Classes November 4, 2013 Monday
Last Day for Adding /Dropping of Subjects November 15, 2013 Friday
President's Day December 19, 2013 Thursday
Preliminary Examination December 18 to 20, 2013 Wednesday to Friday
Christmas Party December 20, 2013 Friday
Christmas Break December 23, 2013 to January 3, 2014 (Friday)
Classes resume January 6, 2014 Monday
Midterm Examination February 12 to 14, 2014 Wednesday to Friday
Final Examination March 24 to 26, 2014 Monday to Wednesday
Regular Completion Period April 1-3, 2014 Tuesday to Thursday
Deliberation of Grades April 4, 2014 Friday
Deadline: Submission of Grades April 7, 2014 Monday
Releasing of Grade Slips April 10, 2014 Thursday
End of Second Semester April 10, 2014 Thursday
Faculty Members Clearance Period April 10 and 11, 2014 Thursday and Friday